In My Nike Kicks

Meninas olha só esse look com tênis azul que tudo ! Ficou muito show !

Kitties + Couture

Kitties + Couture: Nike Kicks

Chambray Top: Madewell | Pants: Zara | Shoes: Nike | Jacket: Tobi | Purse: Zara | Sunglasses: D&G | Necklaces: c/o bombom Jewelry, c/o Wild Butterfly Boutique | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw”

I kept my heels at home today and opted for the comfort of my new Nike shoes. Ever since I bought them a few months ago, I have thinking about pairing them with leather for a day-time look. A sleepless night led for the perfect moment to pull off this look – and I love it! But I had to add a little extra glam with my new studded clutch (hello, gorgeousness!).

Kitties + Couture: Nike KicksKitties + Couture: Nike KicksKitties + Couture: Nike KicksKitties + Couture: Nike KicksKitties + Couture: Nike Kicks

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

Ver o post original


2 comentários sobre “In My Nike Kicks

Deixe uma resposta

